Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

melvins4you

30 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ha. I always wondered what the other dudes look like on this site. HAHAHAHa omg. My lady friend was over here freaking out because she just discovered it and thought it was the coolest. I was like "yeah" of course, she has like 60 messages every 2 minutes or something. Well first, she was cracking up at the girls on here...and I was like, wait wait wait, let's see these dudes. HHAHA omg. Well...probably someone is laughing at me right now too but eh at least I feel cooler than most these guys haha. But yeah....and actually...after seeing the other dudes on here...I was like, wow, what a bunch of losers.....wait.......fuck..... ha. oh well.
What I’m doing with my life
I don't even know anymore. Reading books. Trying to learn me valuable information at UWM so someday they will pay me the big bucks.
I’m really good at
I don't have anything to say about this one. I will leave it up to you to decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Ask people. Because I am tall, sometimes my limbs have a mind of their own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If you don't know who wrote Slaughterhouse Five, and Cat's Cradle, you are dead to me. Lately reading a lot of Don Delillo. Also love Hemingway. I wish I could live like Hemingway did, a bloody mary for breakfast everyday and then STANDING at a typewriter until noon and then going on alcohol fueled adventures.
Music - punk rawk, grindcore, classical, jazz ....pretty much anything that has a soul.
Shows - I'd say Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones have been the best series out lately. I also love 80s-90s cheese. Sliders.
Food - I make it and it is delicious. Women have literally torn off their clothes after my cooking. I am trained in fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Peanut butter, celery, honey, good bread, music, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. But not MY future, the future of EVERYTHING. I have an out of control imagination...if the future ends up like my mind sees it, it is going to awesome. .....cyborgs. The evolution of humanity into machines.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am not a weekend warrior, Friday night is just another night. What IS Friday night? Think about it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My brain operates at some sort of crazy speed. My brain never stops working. It works even harder any time I try to sleep.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think the world has gone mad. And you enjoy mass destruction. If you like grindcore music, I may fall in love with you. I like artists, weirdos, freaks. I don't care about outward freakiness, I am all for freakiness in your mind.