Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memechris

34 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been busy this summer volunteering at Bluesfest (on the Accessibility Team) and busking as much as I can. I've built a mobile sound and light system and play fun synth based music over top of a drum beat and bass line looped. It's been amazing. So many awesome moments with people smiling and dancing to the tunes.

Last fall and winter were spent doing lots of painting sessions with many volunteers. It was a fun way to get to know people and hang out (while being productive). Everyone has a story, a contradiction; I like learning about them.

The product of all those sessions was a 7 by 11 foot canvas full of different coloured squares. A second one is in progress as well but has been put on hold for summer activities.

I'm interested in design, up and coming technologies, societal progress. In the summer, I volunteer at music festivals (Bluesfest and Folkfest) on the accessibility teams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busking. Painting. Managing the everyday details of living with a complex care disability.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Baraka, Samsara, The Sessions, Gosford Park, Ghost In The Shell, American Beauty, V For Vendetta, Dirty Pretty Things, Bill Cunningham New York, Shut Up And Play The Hits

Music: Hayden, Interpol, Metric, Broken Social Scene, Arcade Fire, Bear In Heaven, Elevator / Eric's Trip, Deerhunter, Feist, Buck 65, LCD Soundsystem, Hot Chip

Food: Indian, mashed potatoes, sushi, Red Apron dinners, dark chocolate, herbal teas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer if it's nice out, busking! And then hanging out at Raw Sugar cafe if they have a late night event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"I have eaten
the plums
that were in
the icebox"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like Baraka, social justice, the CBC, art, Rothko paintings, dark chocolate, sex positivity, are curious about disabled people, like some of the same music, read Flipboard, cried watching Caine's Arcade, are in love with New York city, know about 3D printing-DIY-the Make movement, have an English degree, are or were a tree planter, want a relaxing hand massage, or just want to.