Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Menlo Park, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:49pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am divorced , self-employed and enjoying more time off.
It would be more fun to share with a special friend, companion, partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying one day at a time, staying healthy and planning trips, and having fun with my grandkids.
Life is very good. also do volunteer work in San Mateo County
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, always trying to find ways to help.
I am task oriented so I set out to complete things, Love tools and I know how to use them, I have been told that " I am handy to have around.
Love children and now I have 5 grandchildren of my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my energy and positive attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr. Zhivago. that's one of a lot more, I enjoy reading.
Just finished Steve Jobs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, grandkids
my health
my friends
my ability to help
my home
My ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where to go on the next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go home read, watch a movie or meet with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Want more time with my boys and their families. Really enjoy my time with my grandkids all 5 of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a current picture, do not smoke and love to travel.
Live within less than 50 miles , are willing to meet face to face, coffee, glass of wine, see if we have more things in common.
Life will tell.
Please send me a message. I am not on the A LIST, so I will not see your LIKE. Thanks. Hope to hear from you. Memo