Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memm12

51 F Saint Peters, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 41–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys!

I'm unique because I am baggage free, no ex to deal with, no children... I'm at a point where I'm all about enjoying life! I want to see the world and everything that it has to offer! Can you go with?
I love to wine and dine.....I guess one would maybe say that I'm a "foodie". I love to cook but I love to try exotic foods and then try to create at home. I love a good wine and hanging outside to sip it is wonderful.
Born and raised in Texas, I appreciate the beauty of nature and miss the country so I love a beautiful drive.
I love hanging at the pool or sipping a "foofoo" beverage on the beach!
I'm VERY physical. I love long deep kisses and I'm very affecionate. Very touchy feely person and I want someone that is the same way! A little on the old fashioned side, I DO like to be pursued to a certain extent:)
Its very important that we share most of the same beliefs and morals. I go to Texas at least once a month to visit my parents. My faith and my family are extremely important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My name on here is MEMM12. It stands for "making every moment matter" and I REALLY try to live my life this way and enjoy every minute whether at work or where ever I'm at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! And making others laugh! I am always happy and I try to make others happy with me:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and loud laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-The Shack, Heaven is for Real; fav movie-The Goonies!, music-everything except rap and death metal, and my fav food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, my friends, gosh this one is hard! Have to think about it. I absolutely LOVE the ocean. It gives me energy. So I could never do without knowing I wouldn't be able to visit the ocean.
My family, music and traveling.......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to grow old with and all of the wonderful things that go with that:)
Traveling
My parents
Heaven
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying a quiet night at home, depending on how long I've been away.
Or hanging out with a good friend, splitting a bottle and listening to a great band, outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a lasting relationship.
You believe in God.
You love to travel.
You are a bit old fashioned and appreciate the feminity of a woman.
And of course you enjoy making every moment matter:)