Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memnoch1978

36 M Budapest, Hungary

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The Fallen Angel, a well-dressed, Euro transplant, who is proud to be a nerd, now in Syracuse, NY
I am a well-educated, sensitive (can take much, though), open-minded, nice, friendly, outgoing, sincere, patient guy, who is able to hold an intelligent conversation. Not flawless and don’t expect that either. Open to many things (being just friends, or ...).

No, hood talk is NOT COOL.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to unfold the secrets of... science.
Being there for my friends and family.
Appreciating even little things, such as a clear, crisp, sunshiny winter day or strolling in warm rain shower on a hot day :)
I’m really good at
Listening.
Cooking and/or having a good time.
Doing things that require precision...no, am not a control freak. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hesse, Merle, Kundera, Huxley, Dumas, Rice, Tolstoy, Rowling, Rushdie, Garcia-Marquez, and then some...
Movies:Interview with a vampire, Trainspotting, Almodóvar, Tarantino, The Devil Wears Prada, Chocolat, X-men, Eat, Pray, Love, The Children Are All Alright, mostly independent, and then some...
Shows:CSI, Body of proof, Unforgettable, Person of interest, Chopped... and some more - no am not a necrophile, but a nerd. :)))
Music: everything, at least once.
Food: show me, let me smell, taste and touch it, I'll tell you if I can eat it. :)
The six things I could never do without
I sure could live without an iThing.
I could never do without good food, real/good friends, wine, sunshine,my family, water...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who said I had a lot of spare time to just sit around and...
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever I am in the mood in for:
Be it, going to see a movie, a theater play, a concert, an exhibition, or just going out to dance and have a good time with friends, or staying in,cuddling and watching a good movie...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In due time...

Oh, well... I'm a romantic.

And, I'm a PC. :P

And, English is not my first language.

There, I said it. :D
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-you are "color blind" when it comes to the color of skin, and non-judgmental in any aspect,
-you are honest, and believe in TRUE friendship,
-you are to the point and not beating around the bush,
- for you it comes to sex: SAFE is the ONLY way, and you are D&D free; I am like that and would like to stay so...