Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memo2k8

24 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up? I'm a laid back guy. Just graduated from UT. Im pretty easy to get along with and always looking to meet people. I like to go out with friends, but don't mind staying in as well. I am well rounded and always down to try new things. Honestly, I think I've come to a point in my life where I just want to find someone to settle down with, no I'm not saying that whoever i meet here is going to be "the one" (whatever that means), but it would be nice to find someone who is interested in a LTR. I'd really like to just find people who are fun to be around and have great conversations. I'd definitely say that I am a hopeless romantic, i like the little things in life such as cuddling on a the couch watching a movie or just spending the day outside having a fun time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently graduated from UT and got a job with the Austin Independent School District. I love teaching and its my passion! I really want to continue school in the near future and either go into administration within the school district, or go into educational policy. I think that the public school system needs work and I really want to give all students an equal opportunity to get the best education possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cheering people up and giving advice without judging people, its hard to find that friend who will tell it how it is without passing judgement, but Im usually that person :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My out going personality...Im really friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sylvia and Aki, Where the sidewalk ends
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
Good company
Shelter
Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is the next step in my life, i am always striving to do better and learn new things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, doesn't matter what we do as long as im in good company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure, im pretty open about things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me and would like to hang out.