Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memory_thought

34 M Klamath Falls, OR

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Tony Stark could have written this profile in CAVE!

Friendly, sarcastic, tall.

I think Nietzsche makes sense as a philosophy only if you're dying or are a teenager. (Essentially the idea of the mind being trapped by the body and the depression it can cause and how the overman lives outside the persecution of the flesh and the foibles thereof.)

I think people find it easier to believe in shadowy conspiracies and secret cabals of powerful women and men manipulating the world from the shadows and killing those that step out of line than it is for us to accept that we all have remarkable power to change the world. Whether it be as a lone nutter who feels that infamy is preferable to the burden of obscurity or even just someone out planting a tree or working a soup kitchen.

I like making out and dancing in the kitchen, the wind in stillness and being annoyed by my dogs.

I consider it perfectly normal for a woman to play video games, shoot firearms and bows, ride an ATV and generally do not man stuff, but stuff that's fun.

I also find it hilarious when someone is proud they don't own a TV but can tell you all about their favorite shows thanks to Netflix & Hulu.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at the family business of being a nurseryman. So most days I haul plants, answer questions about plants, haul pavers, sell veggies and generally try not to screw things up. Oh, I also drive a tractor. very important that last bit.
I’m really good at
being weird I suppose. I make inside jokes and will often reference something that's tertiary to the subject by multiple degrees of separation. I also like big words.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno. Physically probably my height, talking to me that I tend to joke and be weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - fantasy and sci-fi - very happy over how the genre is now being taken seriously again and has grown up a bit. Love Game of Thrones, Kingkiller Chronicles and Ender's Game among others. Movies I tend to fall in the same path, love the summer blockbuster season.

I've never read David Sedaris but hope he's 1/2 the humorist that Pat McManus is.

I like most kinds of music but prefer recorded to live. My Pandora station has - among others - Harvey Danger, Flogging Molly, KT Tunstel, Woodkid, Placebo, The Cure, The Smiths and others. I also think Thriller is one of the best made pop albums ever and would listen to it far more often than the entire Nirvana song catalog if forced.

My favorite food is probably BBQ'd ribs, but I also love a great Pad Thai or Pho and I like cooking as well.
The six things I could never do without
Outside of you know, that whole hierarchy of needs thing I prefer to think of 6 things that make my life easier:
Sleep
The Internet - this is adding a device to view it on
Good Books
Sex
Open Sky
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff really. As of the day I wrote this I thought about what cows think about, the plots to books I doubt I'll ever write, how to properly run a trencher and the retail pricing of hardscaping supplies to name a few things.

I've also been wondering a bit about how the heck okCupid decides what ads should come up and if everyone is getting the same ones. Is the site telling me I need to get a new bed and then find someone to play Guild Wars 2 with in it? Well I didn't much care for GW but who am I to argue with fate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home getting some sleep early - I normally have to be up by 6am at the latest on Saturdays to help run a stall at our local farmer's market.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an unfortunate by well reined exhibitionist streak.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to work out together. You enjoy hiking. You want to meet my dog. You wonder why the Klamath Basin has such huge potential but still hasn't managed to capitalize on it and want someone to talk with about it. I dunno, maybe just you want to and think I'm cute?