Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 South Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a kind person with a good sense of humor, maybe with a bit of sarcasm mixed in. I’m a laid back kind of guy who is shy until I get to know you. I try to get along with most people I meet. I enjoy walking, biking, sports, and I'm addicted to Words With Friends…I also enjoy woodworking, if you need a wine rack made I'm your man.

I have a dog named Memphis who has many ailments (hip dysplasia, knee problems, allergies, panic attacks…etc. etc.) He was a rescue from Tennessee and he is a regular at the vet (EVERYONE knows him as soon as he walks in the door. Lol) But I wouldn’t trade him for any dog in the world, he is the perfect dog to me.

Disclaimer: I am a Boston Red Sox fan but I don’t mind cheering on the home team as long as they aren’t playing my team. I enjoy walking, biking, woodworking, sports…I’m addicted to Words With Friends…
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with most people, woodworking, my job, taking care of my dog,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost any kind of music...really into country
I like all the CSI type shows, comedies...
All time favorite movie is Gone In Sixty Seconds
I like reading science, sports and poetry books...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog
A Job
A Sense Of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I am going to find the time to finish my current woodworking project...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working 2nd shift...until 9-21-15 when I start working 1st shift, wondering what a normal life will be like?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Someone who is patient and caring. Someone who would push me to be a better person. Someone who wants to enjoy life. And of course you must like dogs.