Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memphismisfit

45 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are so many things I could say about myself, but when trying to put pen to paper, as it were, it is difficult to make it sound cohesive. The short version is cliché’; I enjoy almost all forms of music and movies, unusual artistic talents, bizarre adventures and meeting new people.

My love of life leads me into trying many new things, typically trying to juggle many activities at once, and experiencing all that life has to offer. I am just as happy being a home-body as I am going out for an adventure. Meeting new and exciting people, who also share my passions, is what makes me the happiest.

I am a PPT (Poly Pagan Technosexual) who spends a great deal of time studying and analyzing human behavior. I like to entertain in some form or fashion, which is why over the years I have been a writer, actor, comic, disc jockey and musician. Currently I perform in the Memphis Rocky Horror Shadowcast, “Absent Friends” and will hopefully return soon to being a NSO for Memphis Roller Derby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as a System Engineer, going to school and performing with “Absent Friends”. I currently have several writing projects that I am working on, including one novel and two screenplays for my next two short films.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Predicting human behavior and finding solutions to problems. Both of these traits are tremendously helpful in my career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dark Tower Series (Stephen King in general), Edgar Allan Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, Arthur Conan Doyle, Agatha Christie, Neil Gaiman, MR Sellers, Mark Twain, Shakespeare, Oscar Wilde….to name a few authors. Being Pagan, I have a tendency to read a lot about the subject.

Movies: My favorite genre is horror, especially films that try and push the envelope of taste and societal taboos. I enjoy movies in general and like to study every aspect of filmmaking to better improve my own skills in making films.

Music: My favorite musical genre is punk, both old and the new “pop-punk”. However, like movies, my tastes are typically all over the spectrum. I have a fondness for independent artists, like SJ Tucker, Ginger Doss and Bekah Kelso. I also have an extensive collection of Pagan music ranging from Gwydion to newer artists like T. Thorn Coyle.

Shows: Dexter, Doctor Who, Family Guy, The Guild, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Walking Dead and most any show about Sherlock Holmes.

Food: I can enjoy just about any type of food, but my favorites are Pizza, Mexican and just about anything with Pasta and Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without anything but the essentials, such as food, shelter, water, oxygen, etc. So instead I will list the things I would RATHER not do without:

1) Friends
2) Family
3) Stories (books in general)
4) Computer
5) Car
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Film projects, writing topics, human nature and our place in the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home eating pizza with friends and family or getting ready to perform the Rocky Horror Picture Show with “Absent Friends”. On occasion I will go out and see a play or movie, but typically I save those things for Saturday night. On Fridays, I like to just sit around with a nice glass of wine, enjoying friends and family, playing games, eating pizza, and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to message me to find out. What? Do you think I am going to tell EVERYTHING about me in my profile? Not even close…
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet new people, love the horror genre and/or Rocky Horror, are in a poly relationship and want to swap war stories, like mysteries and feel we can do some sleuthing together, or you are a Pagan interested in meeting others.