Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

memurp

26 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Motivated, driven, ambitious! I am a certified Yoga instructor and teach yoga once a week, both for fun and because I enjoy developing new workouts for people.
I enjoy being active; I practice yoga, run (ran my first marathon this summer!), bike, snowboard, and play sports with my friends. I am always looking to try new activities and see what else is out there. I also enjoy walking my dogs.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, whether we go out or just stay in and goof off. I volunteer as a youth group leader for my church with high schoolers, and I absolutely love it! I have a great group of girls and we do spend some time talking about church/catholicism and how it relates to high school, but we also go out and have "fun days" such as going to Lake Calhoun and Yogurt Lab.

I enjoy going out and trying new things, meeting new people, and also relaxing (which I honestly do VERY rarely). I love spending time with friends and family and my dogs
What I’m doing with my life
I currently working in sales at a chemical manufacturing company. I am currently applying to Masters programs for Public Health, Public Nutrition to become an RD.
I’m really good at
I like to say I'm very good at working towards my goals and achieving them; if I want to be good at something, I'll work towards doing what I have to do to achieve them. To give some idea: I am a good runner/athlete, I'm a good student, yoga instructor, hard worker.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes and smile. But I've also been told people notice my legs :) (not to sound too conceited, but I work hard on my body and do enjoy displaying my hard work ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books/Authors: Classic novels (Anna Karenina, Frankenstein, Scarlet Letter), modern classics (Catch-22, 1984), Isabel Allende, Haruki Murakami, today's hits (Harry Potter, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Marley and Me), I just got a KindleFire, so I'm looking for recommendations!
Movies: John Hughes, SuperBad, Bridesmaids, Classics (Casablanca, Philadelphia Story, Guess Who's Coming to Dinner), King's Speech, Social Network...I pretty much enjoy all movies, except I'm not a huge fan of chick flicks but I do enjoy RomCom's ;)
TV: Big Bang Theory, Weeds, Will and Grace, True Blood, Family Guy, Friends, recently got into Game of Thrones, Food Network, Bio channel
Music: I really like everything (my rap collection is very small but I enjoy some), with my top artist being Josh Groban
Food: I like most foods (not a fan of anything with mayo or sour cream), I primarily eat healthy (sushi is a BIG favorite of mine) but still indulge. Some of my favorite indulgences are cookie dough ice cream (preferably at any ma and pa place where it's home made), a REALLY good steak, pizza, buffalo wings with a good hot sauce
The six things I could never do without
I'm answering as six things I couldn't live without:
1) A good gym/yoga studio
2) Water bottle
3) Good coffee
4) iPod
5) a good book
6) My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future; striving for success, and planning to make sure that I have everything in line and ready for a successful future.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually with friends, whether we go out, or I go to their house, or they come to mine. Odds are I'll usually get a new song on iTunes for my yoga class the next day :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When people ask why I'm so big on working out and healthy eating, it's because I used to be very overweight (approximately 200 lbs with a 5'4" frame). I worked to drop all the extra weight the old fashioned way with a healthy lifestyle-change my eating habits and exercise. I was very insecure, but now after all the hard work I put into my dropping my weight, I'm happy and comfortable in my own skin (although I still have my insecure moments like most people) and will continue to work on it :)
Also, I am an awards show junkie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy being physically active/fit! I'd like to find someone to run races with, and if they're feeling ambitious, try my yoga class ;). Someone who can also keep up with my quoting from TV or movies ;)