Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saltsburg, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to say to people first ( especially someone I find attractive)

I'm an audiophile, self proclaimed gearhead, I mess around with bass guitar and drums (need people to jam with!!) I love to ride bikes (I have an 09 Suzuki SV650, and i like taking people for rides.) I love going mudding and riding quads/dirtbikes

I've held a steady career based job for over ten years now. It's kind of a love/hate thing haha

I love to laugh, and I'm usually pretty good at making others laugh.

I recently lost my 9 1/2 year old German Shepard/lab, and it is killing me. I LOVE dogs.

I believe I am a lot more intelligent than some people see me to be.

I will be honest, I am a VERY sexual person, but sex is not something I will ever push on someone.

I love tattoos, and have 7 right now (more to come) Like piercings too, but only have my ears done.

Pretty much the only sport I follow in any way is Penguin's hockey.

I like getting to know new people. If you want to know anything, message me, I'm usually an open book, and can be really fun to be around!

if you want, you can hit me on kik: chaunisnuts
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certified Ford Senior Master Diesel other words i work on trucks haha. trying to have fun as often as i can, doesn't always work out too well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job

Making people laugh....usually
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would guess my height? I don't know, I don't think I really get noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly fantasy. I loved the Inheritance Saga

Music: I listen to a VERY WIDE RANGE of music that includes, but DEFINITELY not limited to the following:

Most recent finds/obsessions: Black Stone Cherry and Opeth

Blues, (upbeat) jazz (especially New Orleans style jazz), Bluegrass, some country.

The following is a SMALL list of bands I listen to;
A Day to Remember, Afro Celt Sound System, Escape the Fate, Alkaline Trio, Bayside, Atreyu, Dubstep, Blue October, Bullet for my Valentine, Bulletproof Messenger, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Coheed and Cambria, D.R.U.G.S., Deadsy, Dream Theater, Fall Out Boy, Five Finger Death Punch, Flobots, Flyleaf, Four Year Strong, From Autumn to Ashes, Gorillaz, IAMDYNAMITE, Iron Maiden, Joan Red, Killswitch Engage, Lacuna Coil, Lostprophets, Matchbook Romance, Mindless Self Indulgence, Mumford and Sons, Mushroomhead, My Chemical Romance, Nonpoint, Of Mine and Men, Paramore, Rise Against, Senses Fail, Set Your Goals, Sevendust, Sleepimg with Sirens, Smile Empty Soul, Stars of Track and Field, The Used, We Came as Romans, and A LOT more.

Shows: Jeopardy (I love trivia), SUPERNATURAL, Fringe, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Archer, Sirens, Once Upon a Time, Parks and Rec sometimes, a lot of stuff on science, discovery and history channel.

Recently started watching Dexter on Netflix
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MUSIC, cars, bikes, air, food, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being bored
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer during racing season, I'm usually at Dog Hollow Speedway or Marion Center Speedway with the race team i work with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a guy who genuinely LOVES to cuddle.

Honestly right now I'm not looking for anything serious. A friend, a companion, a cuddle buddy, a "fun" buddy...honestly what happens, happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna be friends, you wanna be my gym buddy, you wanna go mudding, you wanna hang out (i spend a lot of time alone), you wanna go on a random road trip, or if you can drive a stick shift (not being sexual)