Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:32pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Judaism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an adult man with age-appropriate interests, e.g., wearing collared shirts, owning/operating a beard, and occasionally venturing into the wilderness despite my culturally-Jewish upbringing.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a dissatisfied doctor. I have since transitioned to a non-clinical career with a mysterious, private-sector biotech firm. We are definitely NOT building something sinister.

I also enjoy spending time with my cat, whom I'm (often) very fond of. In general, I think animals are awesome, and companion animal adoption is the one social cause I am FULLY behind.
I’m really good at
Browsing antique shops and using hand tools; articulating my emotions and spatial reasoning; noticing your haircut and knowing when you want your hair pulled.

I.e., both comfortably rejecting and enthusiastically embracing hetero-normative masculinity.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately, an uncanny resemblance to Oscar Isaac in "Inside Llewyn Davis". My sister-in-law said it made her uncomfortable.

Otherwise, I have a nice amount of chest hair. And my shirt is unbuttoned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The soundtrack for my commute is The Savage Lovecast and Doug Loves Movies.

My favorite book is "How to Stay Alive in the Woods" by Bradford Angier, which my psychiatrist finds "very interesting".

I like smart/awkward comedy like "Wet Hot American Summer" and "Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!", as well as deliberately-paced epics like "There Will Be Blood" and "The Wire". I'm also failing to work my way through the Criterion Collection.

My musical tastes crystallized when I was a teenager living in Miami in the 90s, and so lean unapologetically toward bass-heavy booty rap.

Savory over sweet, always. You can have my half of any shared desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Short shorts, glasses/contacts, air conditioning, mostly-empty subway cars, Pilot Razor II felt tip pens and Amazon Prime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my actions affect others. Also, Team Jacob.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym, ignoring unsolicited advice regarding my squat form, or possibly trying to convince my cat to stop fucking moving and pose for this goddamn photo shoot.

So, let's do something during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
While in medical school, I accidentally swallowed a small piece of my anatomy class cadaver.

Also, I'm dominant, though still figuring out exactly how that works. It would be awesome if you leaned submissive, as I'm interested in exploring this space further.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You've got a thing for irreverant, musculy Semitic goblins, and Cheryl Tunt is your spirit animal. Sploosh.