Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Judaism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from med school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have one tattoo--a traditional-style gorilla, abducting a naked lady. It's on my upper arm, so I'm usually able to conceal it.

That's about as representative a self-summary as I can imagine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a physician by training, but I work at a mysterious, private-sector firm in a non-clinical position. We are definitely NOT doing something sinister.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Owning/operating a beard, wearing collared shirts, and embracing risk--despite my culturally-Jewish upbringing (surfing! Krav Maga! Reclining EVERY night!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my closest friends thought I was Hispanic for the first 10 years of our friendship. So, ethnically-ambiguous swarthiness? Otherwise, I have a nice amount of chest hair, if you're into that sort of thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are How to Stay Alive in the Woods by Bradford Angier and Pema Chodron's The Places That Scare You, a contradiction my psychiatrist finds "very interesting."

I like smart/awkward comedy like Wet Hot American Summer and Tim & Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!, and deliberately-paced epics like There Will Be Blood and The Wire. I'm also failing to work my way through the Criterion Collection.

My musical taste crystallized when I was a teenager living in Miami in the 90s, so I lean unapologetically toward bass-heavy booty rap.

Savory over sweet, always. You can have my half of any shared desserts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ocean, short shorts, glasses/contacts, air conditioning, extra-fine felt tip pens and Amazon Prime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, ignoring unsolicited advice regarding my squat form.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
While in medical school, I accidentally swallowed a small piece of my anatomy class cadaver.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what's good for you.