Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

menefreghisti

30 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jiminy Christmas, I'm thirty and single.

Introverted into a black hole. Borderline agoraphobic. I live to work and work to live, making neither a living nor a killing. I have a personality that makes you dig to get to the good stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working. Pretending I'm writing a book or screenplay. Playing with my niece or my dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-deprecating humor, I guess? Playing the part of the nerd whilst not having any deep technical or trivial knowledge?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue. I guess that I'm tall and skinny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Brave New World, World War Z, Ender's Game, American Gods, Childhood's End, VALIS, anything by Arthur C. Clarke, The Shining

Movies: Clerks, Cloverfield, The Godfather Parts I & II, Star Wars Episodes IV-VI, 2001, Alien/s, Blade Runner, The Shining, Scarface, Casino, spaghetti westerns, 50s B-movies, Airplane!, Jaws, Blazing Saddles

TV shows: Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, South Park, Tosh.0, Family Guy, Futurama, Law & Order, Adventure Time, Arrested Development, Firefly

Music: Nothing in particular. Rock & roll, classic rock, big band, swing, some jazz, some hip-hop, some classical... I work with a younger dude who is trying to get me up-to-date on pop music, but he's not doing well, ha.

Food: Mmm... pizza. Stromboli. Ice cream. Burgers. I have simple tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, a job, a computer, the internet, my dog. And, like, air and sustenance. (Also apparently a calculator as this is now eight things.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random, off-the-wall things. Unquantifiable.
All the crap that comes with being a new homeowner.
Becoming debt-free, both financially and personally.
Planning a road trip to the American southwest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from the work week at home, reading, redditing, or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really good at being single. Lots of experience.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the things I've written in my profile appeal to you more than my pics. Which they should, I'm not an attractive man.