Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meniki_neko

30 F Gulf Shores, AL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:30pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am crazy.
my mind goes a mile a minute.
i am caring, compassionate and loyal.
i can use chopsticks.
i have lived in 6 states, and visited 5 other countries.
i am usually up for anything.
my screen name means lucky cat in japanese.
i hate filling these out.
i love going on roadtrips, no destination required, but best if there is a destination and it involves live music.
i collect pink turtles, hello kitty, and keys that don't go to anything.
i read constantly.
i have a small circle of close knit friends.
crowds scare me, as do rollercoasters, and republicans.
i have like 16+ tattoos. i want even more.
i am a big kid.
i am not irresponsible.
i have my own car and place to live and i pay all my bills like any normal grown-up...
but i don't think i will ever truly grow up.
if i did decide to grow up i would like to be a veterenarian, a teacher, a superhero or a willow tree.
i realize not all of my career choices are tangable.
i am a list maker, and a dreamer.
i am a lover and a fighter.
i am passionate about animals.
i love skipping stones, swimming, fishing, boating, floating.
i am fully aware of how to use puncualization and capitalization, i just choose not too.
i am quite random at times.
What I’m doing with my life
working as a body piercer most days and being a beach bum on my days off.
I’m really good at
i'm pretty great at procrastinating (which i am actually doing right now), and cooking. and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
tattoos, especially my chest piece.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fave book: harry potter
movie: across the universe
show: being human (us)
music: of course there is the beatles, led zeppelin, pink floyd, and michael jackson, followed by, tool, regina spektor, electric six, gotye, fiona apple, tori amos, the living end, the pixies, jason and the punknecks, and liberty in embers, etc...
food: love chinese food
The six things I could never do without
1. my cell phone
2. my kids
3. bubble baths
4. books
5. chinese food
6. toenail polish

(aside from basic survival things - food, clothing, shelter, etc...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything and everything... as i said before my mind goes a mile a minute so that gives me a ton of time to think... it jumps around like link hopping on wikipedia... i may be in the middle of a thought trail off and not get back to it for 3 hours, but i always come back. typical A.D.D. but at least it makes people laugh cuz i seem so random.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably hanging out with a friend and/or friends. i'm not too big into the bar/club scene but i do venture out occasionally.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you just read/saw.

also message me if you are a Chuck Palahniuk fan and can suggest some fun new books to my must read list. i have devoured everything he has written, and would enjoy to find some other similar authors. =)

do not message me if your profile is a picture of your car, not your face.