Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mensh4u

49 M Royersford, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly), Spanish, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well educated professional with a tremendous sense of humor and self. I am passionate about a number of things including politics, great food, and trying to make the most of life. My interests and hobbies include reading, sailing, flying and cooking. When I am not being dad to my wonderful son I enjoy entertaining my friends and family by sharing a great meal, a bottle of wine and lots of talking, music and humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of starting two companies as I feel a need to be entrepreneurial. I am tired of working for others and want to create my own empire for my son and hopefully be successful enough to be charitable to create endowments for others to enjoy.

.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things from being a dad, to being a great friend to others. I am a wonderful conversationalist and am equally as good a listener and problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am extremely intelligent and humorous. That I can be the life of the party or quiet and introspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Hunt For Red October
Favorite play: Shakespeare's HENRY V
Favorite movie: Shawshank Redemption
Favorite music: Classic Rock or Jazz
Favorite show: Just about any thing on Nova or History International also enjoy classic Law and Order and CSI.
Favorite food: Thats a tie between Szechuan and Italian, also Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The company of family, great friends, books, music, wonderful food, technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My debating running for federal office either U.S. Congress or Senate, or trying to start my own radio show.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am with my son, we do homework, prepare a great dinner together and after either watch movies together, play cards or board games or read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a heart of gold and have been taken advantage of in the past.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to share your life with someone interesting and exciting and has a passion for life.