Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Melbourne, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
Straight, Heteroflexible
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"mensly" is not a person, it is an idea, and you can't make an idea stop playing that god damn vuvuzela!

My dream is to be rich enough to be considered eccentric. Purely for that reason. I already have a monthly "antics budget" devoted to silliness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently moved out of Perth, which I'm glad to be rid of. I've been using my physics degree in the unrelated field of making apps for phones and Kinect. The stuff I have done with Kinect was especially fun to work with, that thing makes me feel like a wizard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
"Brilliant" ideas, anything I doubt myself about, and making other people smile. I can make new friends in any social situation, but need more opportunities to do so here in Melbourne!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It is not always the same, but it is usually unusual. Actually managed to get my passport with half a beard.

I also will not shut up about hats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies, especially old British comedy like Red Dwarf and Goodnight Sweetheart. Also fond of cartoons like Archer and Ugly Americans. For books, I tend to go more for science fiction or fantasy when I'm in a reading mood. I am addicted to my Kindle, and constantly read while I walk to work. My favourite book series are HHGTTG and Song of Ice & Fire.

Favourite foods include Italian, Japanese and really hot curries. Really into my spicy stuff. Pretty open to trying new things though, never know when something like fried octopus balls are going to turn out to be delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than the obvious things, I'd say I could never do without my Kindle or my phone. Not that I'm an addict, but it's my job to be a phone geek! *cough*addict*cough*

I can't think of any more things other than smartass answers like "air", so I'll leave it there. I assure you, I can count to 6, I got 200% in maths class.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to do my bit to make the world a crazier place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out having fun with friends or hitting the hay early, depending on how exhausted I am from going out during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tasteful oil painting of myself wearing only a horse mask.

That barely counts as private, the damn thing is hanging on my wall :D I'll admit to anything, just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want me to message you back, conversations are fun!

I'm really keen to meet new folks here in Melbourne, and always up for a pub dinner with a few pints. I much prefer talking face-to-face than over the internet so please excuse me if I am slightly retarded at internet chat.