Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meowjnir

19 F Hickory, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I'm a pretty shy person until you get to know me. And I mean, extremely shy! Although, on the interwebz, I tend to be a bit more out going. I guess because of that anonymity factor. But anyways, I have a very good sense of humor, and anyone who can make me laugh is great in my book! I love to have fun, but I'm not much of a daredevil or anything. Also, video games... games, games, games! I'm an avid gamer. I just recently got into Far Cry 3, but I usually tend to play more RPG's like Dragon Age or WoW (bear tanks represent!). Anything else you wanna know, just message me. (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to community college right now to get my Associate in Arts, my transfer degree, and then transfer to a 4-year university to get my Bachelor's in Creative Writing/English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really great at writing and that's probably about it. xP I love gaming, but I wouldn't say I'm good at it, especially console FPS! I guarantee you'll laugh your ass off seeing me try to play one of those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people say they notice my eyes, but I'd say either my smile or hair (because it tends to be a different color a lot xD ).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Great Expectations, Truesight, Alice in Wonderland, Oliver Twist, The Prince and the Pauper, David Copperfield (basically any classical British literature)

Movies: Avatar, Tangled, Prince of Persia, Alice in Wonderland, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Star Wars, The Avengers, Thor, X-Men: First Class, etc.

Shows: I don't watch much t.v., just mostly stuff on Adult Swim like Family Guy or American Dad.

Music: My Chemical Romance, Panic! at the Disco, P!nk, Imagine Dragons, 30 Seconds to Mars, Evanescence, Fall Out Boy, Green Day, ACDC, Cobra Starship, Aerosmith, Joan Jett, Michael Jackson

Food: Anything and everything chicken(:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet!
2. My computer
3. My ps3
4. Music
5. My best friend
6. Fried okra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing... and food... and games. And sleep. Literally. Well, sometimes homework. :3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the computer, surfing the internet or playing old games on my laptop (because it's too crappy to play new games) like Age of Mythology or Impossible Creatures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um... I own a Jack Sparrow pillow ^_^?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love playing video games, love just hanging out, and are nice and funny. (: Also, if you understand the pun of my username! haha