Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meowka01

50 Montgomery, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An optimistic, genuinely nice, entrepreneur and real estate investor looking for more than a one time fling. I am single, 6'2", 170lbs., green eyes, conservative, married once before and no children yet.

I am comfortable in a suit as I am in jeans, can rub elbows with with people of all society levels respecting everyone as long as they have a good heart.

I have traveled to to 45 states and 20 countries living abroad almost 10 years as I ran an export company. Speak another language fluently.

I have been planning and zoning commissioner, city council member, real estate broker, written and given over 100 speeches, stock trader and seeker of adventure and challenges.

I am persistant, determined, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I purchase dilapidated residential communities that need complete overhauls and bring them back to their former glory.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creatively financing and acquiring real estate. As a problem solver, I acquire and convert problem properties that nobody else has been able to save into thriving communities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Calm, steady demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
New age books, adventure movies, the blues (presently, depends on my mood) and home cooked food made with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
My Dreams
My Family
Hope and faith
My Sense of Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting my professional and personal life established in Montgomery. I am very excited about getting to the next level in my life of which I am just almost, so close, there. Once there I will be buying a small plane (P.S.: Just got one) and traveling to places just for fun. There are lots of fun things I have wanted to do but have not as I have sacrificed for my work. Looking to reverse that and enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from my intense week of work. I enjoy and need my alone time but I hope to share next Friday with someone nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My work is very important to me and perhaps too trusting at times I am told.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman that has a basic positive "can do" attitude that thinks in ways about how things can be done rather why things can't be done. Intelligence, strength and emotionally steady are all positive desirable attributes I look for in a woman.