Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meowpluto

37 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist and an all-around renaissance man. I tend to surround myself with people and things that I feel possess a peculiar kind of radiance and beauty.

Probably more than half of my wardrobe is filled with women's clothing from thrift stores... It's increasingly difficult to find interesting men's cloths these days.

A close friend once said to me, that she seriously thinks that I might be an idiot savant. I fear this could be a little bit true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished a painting that took over three years of painstakingly hard work to complete. Now I'm preparing for a ten day silent meditation retreat in the fall where I'm going to sit until my head explodes (done - my head exploded for sure).

Making art, painting, cooking, training to run a marathon, biking to the grocery store, swimming laps at the Y, doing sun salutations, building terrariums, gardening, sewing-up and patching my threadbare cloths, being good to my cat, being a good caregiver, leaving the city whenever possible.

I've always worked part-time in order to support and maintain my painting practice. I've learned, that in life, balance is very important. For the past twelve years I've lived in Central Maine during the summer months where I work cooking and baking desserts for a well-known artist residency. Until recently I was working as a pastry chef at a restaurant/cafe near my house, and as a caregiver for a terminally ill individual. For several years before that I worked as caregiver for an elderly gentleman - a friend and artist - who had many intriguing personal stories he liked to tell, often about obscure famous people he'd once known or he'd met briefly through odd circumstances throughout his life. We shared a common passion for outsider art. Sadly, he ultimately had to go into a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Isomorphic compositions, Vignettes, Juxtapositions, Drawing straight lines and perfect circles by hand, Hosting impromptu dinner parties and doing all the dishes, OCD, Finding and identifying power objects, Spatial relations, Nurturing, Organization, Baking, Making pizza from scratch, Cooking Indian food, Sewing, Dancing, Soccer, Gardening, Painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my cloths, and the fact that I'm bald and have tattoos all over my hands.

Also, that I am nice and that I have a pink aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've been reading "Casper Hauser " by Jacob Wasserman and "Valis" by Philip K. Dick this summer. The Hearing Trumpet, The Painted Bird, Streets of Crocodiles, Invisible Cities, Story of The Eye, Dune, Goggle, Kafka, Carlos Castaneda, Djuna Barns, Robert Walser, Lem, Dostoyevsky. Illustrated Art Books: Grunewald, Jan Van Eyck, Bruegel, 17th Century Dutch Landscape Painting, Medieval Illuminated Manuscripts, Eastern Religious and Spiritual Diagrams. Books on Outsider Artists.

Movies: Fame, Beyond Thunderdome, 12 Monkeys, The River's Edge, Less Than Zero, The Piano Teacher, Downfall, Pan's Labyrinth, Time of The Gypsies, Agra The Wrath of God, Andrei Rublev, Fantastic Planet, David Lynch, Wal-E

Shows: Ren and Stimpy, PBS Frontline, MasterChef

Music: Moondog, Daniel Higgs, John Frusciante, Siouxsie and The Banshees, Van Morrison, The Dog Faced Hermans, My Bloody Valentine, Joy Division, Codeine, Talking Heads

Food: Flourless Chocolate Cake, Pastry Cream, Fresh Fruit, Apple Pie, Cilantro, Beans and Rice, Every Ethnic Cuisine, Ants on a Log, Carrot Cake, Carrot Juice, Cayenne Pepper w/ Lemon Juice and Maple Syrup, Red Wine, Chamomile Tea, Coffee Black
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Health
A creative outlet and cats
North Eastern curiosity/ephemera/antique/junk shops
The act of daydreaming while riding my bike
Friends older than sixty-five
Cultural Anthropology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many times must I be humbled before it all starts to sink in... and the never ending struggle between discipline and laziness.
Getting a Puppy
Sitting down to write songs after 23yrs of religiously playing and practicing several different musical instruments.
Envisioning, then implementing various phases of a particular work of art I might be working on..
How our minds operate in relation to:
God. Mythology. Politics, Love, Sex, Art, Passion, Compassion, Empathy, Duality. Psychokinesis, Beauty, Osmosis, Serendipity
Space, Layers, Maps, Labyrinths, Codices, Eternity
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned my 'then' and 'than' s, so I just tend to always use 'then' for everything even though I know better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a constellation of new ideas and inventions that churn inside of you. You are a celebration of generosity, kindness and humor, that you project onto others. You identify in some special way with Leonard Cohen's Suzanne.