Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mepena86

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am working as a receptionist and going to graduate school to get my masters of arts in math education. I am a little bit of a nerd in the coolest way possible. I have two dogs named Lily and Pepper, who I love to play with. They are small dogs with a big personalities which gets interesting at times. Small with a big personality could also be used to describe me as well. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but even the most simple cartoon can make me laugh. I love to laugh and have fun and in general I am a very optimistic person. Family and friends are very important to me . I would do anything to help them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way through life and school and trying to have fun in between.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, Arts and Crafts, Math, Seeing the positive side of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Easy A, How to Train your Dragon, Harry Potter movies, Phantom of the Opera, 300, V for Vendetta, and many more.

Books: Harry Potter (again=P), The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom, I am currently working on Stieg Larsson's Millennium series, and will soon work on the Game of Thrones series.

TV Shows: Glee, White Collar, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, most of food network (I like to get ideas on how to cook delicious, but healthy food), Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory

Food: I wouldn't know where to begin!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family (including my dogs Lily and Pepper)
2. Friends
3. My iPod
4. My computer
5. My ability to cook/bake
6. I can't think of anything else right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sing in the shower (well to be honest, I sing just about everywhere), and I like to bust a move when I think no one is looking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating