Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mephitt

65 Laurie, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 39–116
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not looking for anything serious, just fun right now, but who knows what the future holds. I love deep, intelligent conversation and have had the opportunity to ask questions of the scientific and religious community that have raised eyebrows in both.I love to make people think and(I think)I have bought about changes in both due to asking "what if".
I am also looking for a room mate to share expenses. I have a second bedroom and just what is needed to furnish it would be all that is needed by the person interested. I would prefer a female as the guys I've roomed with don't seem to want to help keep a clean house. I'm not a clean freak, but I do like a presentable house and if extra benifits come with a female room mate, that would be great, but would not be pushed.

I am retired, widowed, and live with 2 wolves
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being retired and widowed, I do anything I want and would like to do more if I had more money. Right now, I am raising 2 wolf hybrids and believe me, its a 24/7 job. I have been told by many that have been around hybrids that my 2 are very different from what they are use to seeing. They both love people and try very hard to get your attention even to te point of taking you by the hand and trying to lead you away from the crowd to get your attention.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Get to know me, then you decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no favorite books, movies or music, I like a varity of all and as far as food, I'm on a see food diet, what I see I eat. I do have a library of over 500 books, but very few are novels.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty, truth, trust, respect for myself and others, love and learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I have been through life. My late wife taught me and my childern alot and I miss her greatly. Together, we amassed alot of experience, good and bad and could find the humor in both and I'm not through with finding new things to experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My private thoughts are mine and only mine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about starting a friendship and maybe more.