Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:51pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there. Gonna be in Cincinnati soon! Coming from Illinois after being here a bit and transferring to Cincy airport. Hoping to find someone to become friends with and go from there. It would be great to have someone show me around the city.
Graduated from Vincenes Aviation Tech Center in Indy and I'm currently an aircraft maintenance technician and avionics tech. I did eight years in the Army, some full time and some Guard, working on Black Hawk helicopters. I have an awesome six year old son that I get to see a couple times a month, while his mother gets him the rest of the time (working on that). He's the best thing in my life and my greatest inspiration. I love to cook and wanted to be a chef (still do!) before I discovered my passion for aviation. I love making people laugh and trying new things. I like going out to a club or bar every now and then to unwind from the everyday grind. I'm comfortable relaxing at home watching a good movie and having a home cooked meal. I really enjoy cooking for others. Love my Colts and dont plan on buying any Bengals jersies lol. I'm sarcastic, witty, funny, and intelligent amongst other things. I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants for herself and has ambition for her life. I want someone who can hold an intellectual conversion. When we are old, gray and all dried up, and sitting in his and her recliners, the only thing we have is our conversations with each other. If you pinch me, I'm "real" as a lot of womens'profiles say that they want a "real man". I'm far from perfect but perfect for someone. At the moment I'm doing very well in my life and want someone to share it with.

I'm seeing a trend that I'm not the only one on here that would like someone to message me with more than "hi", "hey" or "how are you". If we were in person, I'm sure you would have more to say than that. Like most people, I am first drawn to a person by physical attraction and then get to know them, which is all we have to go on, on an internet dating site. So please don't take offense if I don't respond to a message, as you may not be what I am looking for. I have been shot down more times than not on this site as well.

If you want to know more, just ask...there is more...

P.S. sorry for the essay
What I’m doing with my life
Working, paying bills, working, paying bills, spending time with my son, working, paying bills...
I’m really good at a meal that taste so good it'll make your tongue turn around and SMACK your brain, fixing things, making lists and making you laugh. Also having an easy going attitude most of the time. Don't rock the boat and I won't either
The first things people usually notice about me
My out of this world looks!! Duh. Not really. I'm a humble and grateful person and I guess people may think initially I'm standoffish or quiet, but it's only temporary. I tend to get a sense of my surroundings and people around before coming out of my "shell".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much for reading books, other than short non-fiction articles or books.

Movies...I don't have a certain genre of movies I like. I trust critics opinions of them and then I go from there.
-Kick Ass, Super Bad, Office Space, Dawn of the Dead, American Ganster, American History X, Fight Club, Ususal Suspects, Spiderman, Avatar, Empire of the Sun...way too many more to list!

Shows...Breaking Bad!!!, True Blood, Big Love, Hell's Kitchen, Kitchen Nightmares, The Walking Dead, Anthony Bourdain No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Three Days to Open, Chef Wanted, Undercover Boss, The Voice, Modern Marvels,

Music...I'm very diverse when it comes to music, but R&B is definately my favorite and therapeutic to my soul and well being.
-Case, Dave Hollister, Avant, Rascal Flatts, Tom Petty, Carl Thomas, Zac Brown Band, Alice in Chains, 2pac, Anthony Hamilton, ...

In my love for food and cooking I often find myself making something ethnic. I probably have as many different herbs and spices as I do dvd's. If Anthony Bourdain or Anderw Zimmern have tried it, I will eventually or already have.
The six things I could never do without
My son!!!!
Cooking and food!!!!!
My ever expanding collection of R&B music
Air, water, and shelter all wrapped up in one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can get joint custody of my wonderful son. I don't want to take from his mother, I just want (need) to fill the void in my heart that she has created by taking and abusing her position as a mother in court, and giving our son the right and fullfilment to spend equal time with both his parents. Also, obviously I think a lot about my future with that special woman and how that would almost fulfill my "check list" of things that would make my (our) life more satisfying
On a typical Friday night I am
Calling someone to bail me outta jail...just Kidding Lol Nothing special these days, but wanting to do a lot more
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The question contradicts the meaning. I'll have to think about that one
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if want to know more and think you'd be interested in trying new things and you love Chinese food!