Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mercedes013

34 F Kew Gardens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really hate writing about myself. I find most of the times these blurbs just seem to be a contest of who can be wittiest. Unfortunately, my humor doesn't shine here... most likely because I detest the blurb writing.
What can I say? I have a quirky and awesome family. My friends are the coolest group of people on the planet. I love to read, listen to music (all kinds), watch movies (usually action or rom com), and be lazy on Sundays. I used to love to cook. But, now I really only put in an effort if I'm cooking for more than just myself.
I've been told that when I giggle I sound like Betty Rubble. I have a laugh that could shake the rafters. I love my laugh and am also slightly embarrassed by it. It's pretty spectacular.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in the beauty industry. I went through a period where I wasn't sure what I wanted to be when I grew up... not sure that I'm 100% now... but, at least working on a path, towards a goal. So, at least if I don't know where I'm going to end up, I am definitely marching forward as if I do!
I’m really good at
Rationalizing, listening, planning, singing, massaging, reading, sleeping, breathing, and eating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will have to come back to this later... are you kidding? How can I narrow these things down? hahaha
I'm just going to start throwing out names:
The Beatles, Doctor Who, Last of the Mohicans, Silverchair, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Pride and Prejudice, True Blood, Boondock Saints, Haim, Covert Affairs, The Script, House of Cards, Arctic Monkeys, Alt-J, Archer, Suits, Chet Baker, Bob's Burgers, Tame Impala, True Detective..... Plus, just way too many books to name...
The six things I could never do without
I think you'd be surprised what most people could do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation, food, men, activities, the people I see on the subway, how much I hate pigeons, and why I like wine and grapes - but not raisins.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the Summer, headed somewhere for the weekend (getting out of the city)... The rest of the year, who knows!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have approximately 0 athletic ability... Seriously.

Also, although I own a kindle, I still read actual books. I love books and almost never lend mine out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Listen, I haven't outgrown happy hours and going out to the bars with my friends... I love being social. But, I really wouldn't mind finding someone who wants to stay in with me more often than go out like that. I'm not 24, I'm 34... If that's not what you're looking for, I'm not your girl.

Also, it seems I need to add that if you have a shirtless, flexing, bathoom mirror picture (you know what I mean, not the normal shirtless at the beach picture.).... Don't reach out to me. You are not my type, I promise.