Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mercwithamouth87

27 M Lone Tree, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Jacob. New to colorado. Hailing from Florida. Trying to get used to this Midwest gig. Into things that are entertaining. Looking for a classy lady who isn't up tight, knows how to laugh and enjoy life whilst also knowing when to be an adult. That being said. Who's up to show someone what the local scene has to offer?

Self sustaining. Own place, own car, have a job. Sounds crazy right? True story though.

I'm an awkward character who strives to be the one to bring laughs to people at all times high or low. I love adrenaline fueled activities as well as anything that allows visits into nature. I have a musical database that expands generations. From cash to the newest djs in the edm scene I know it all. I enjoy other things like good food, motorcycles, paintball, long drives to no where, mentally stimulating conversation, thinking about where human compassion went and how despite many efforts have already been made how to get it back. We all have these parameters of what we want or don't want. What happened to just finding someone who makes living a bit more enjoyable?

I'm on kik - mercwithamouth6
IG: loudmerc
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to college majoring in psychology and minoring in music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything you are willing to apply yourself too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and charisma
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything comic related, sci fi, horror, really a fan of all aspects of entertainment industry. As for music I am all about reggae, classic rock, and funk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bass guitar, my motorcycle, my friends, good times, iPhone, meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thinking about reckless ways of having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What?