Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mere26

27 F Overland Park, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I work as a visual merchandiser for Nebraska Furniture Mart. Don't panic, I don't design the entire store, just a section. I am loving this opportunity and am in a really good place in my life. I have high goals set for myself about what I want in this lifetime and I fully plan on achieving those goals. I graduated from KU (Go Jayhawks!) with a BFA in Painting and a minor in art history.
I adore going to random artsy/weird places. Like this awesome thrift shop I recently found that was full of treasures. I like to think of myself as a jokester, always trying to find the humor in a situation. Smiling really is my favorite. Who wants to be with a grumpy, depressed person all of the time? I am very sensitive to other feelings and tend to go out of my way to make that person feel better.
I cherish the little things in life like a sticky note with a short love letter in an unexpected place. I have no issues dressing up in a sexy dress and going out on the town or throwing on sweats and watching a movie. I try to adapt to whatever the situation is and go with the flow.
Recently, I have started exploring different restaurants that are not typical American food. I would love for someone to join me on this epic quest to try new foods and explore different cultures. I want to find someone that will fill me with happiness and love me unconditionally for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life...Well my life is devoted to my work at the moment. I don't get enough chances to do something for myself or go out and enjoy myself. I have goals and am a very driven person but I am also young and want to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good am making homemade cheesecake! I got the recipe from a chef that lived across from me and she spilled all her secrets to me. Trust me, it's delicious! I am also really good at making people laugh and feel comfortable around me. I used to be shy but working in retail for so long has allowed me to be able to talk to strangers like they have known me forever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always smiling and laughing. If I'm not smiling then something is terribly wrong.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My beloved Apple laptop
2. Mascara
3. My phone
4. My friends/family
5. My cats...I'm not a crazy cat lady I promise
6. My pretty new car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my future will be like. I try not to have my life too planned out because something is always bound to happen to destroy those plans. I think about where I want to be and who I may end up with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dance parties by myself when I'm cleaning my room. =)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a fun, down to earth girl that is willing to try new things and is ready to embrace life! I am looking for that meaningful relationship where I can spend the rest of my life with someone and wake up every morning knowing that the person I love is right next to me.