Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meredithbrookeg

38 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid-back, sincere, full of smiles kind of gal that sees the glass half full. I am extremely passionate about the people in my life. I take care of each and every person that I love, without expecting anything back. I am an extremely positive person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I am driven to get the best out of life and am looking for a person who shares that drive.

I really enjoy doing anything outdoors, whether it be a walk in the park with my dogs, 18 holes of golf (just a recent passion), playing in the waves at the beach, or skiing (water and snow). I love to cook and I find myself cooking more often these days. If I were to go out, I enjoy fine dining as much as a hole in the wall (as long as the food is good of course).

I am looking for someone to join me in my serious and silly adventures in life. I am hesitant that this is the way but feel it's definitely worth a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very devoted to my work. I am a behavioral therapist working with children who have been diagnosed with Autism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being proactive, being a good listener, laughing and smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: it's hard to pick just one. I think books affect you depending on where you are in your life when you read each book. I love to read and do not leave home without my kindle.
Shows: Six Feet Under, Parenthood, Big Love, Top Chef, CBS News Sunday Morning, anything on Food Network or HGTV, and, don't hold it against me, anything on Bravo.
Music: I really enjoy all genres of music, except hip hop and country
Food: Pretty much anything except Indian food and red meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, my kindle, tv, coffee, weekend getaways, and early mornings in the city when all is quiet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
unwinding from the week, either dinner or drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking to meet a nice girl who loves to have a great time; who is as comfortable in a 5 star restaurant as she is in a dive bar, who can have a great time dancing the night away or cuddling on the couch after just cooking up a yummy meal.