Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merekehl

49 Rockville, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready to find someone to explore life. I hope the person I meet will share some of my interest but I also hope he will teach me new and exciting things. I am ready for my last first date.

I enjoy camping, fishing, antiques, swimming, hiking, biking, flee markets, gardening, day trips, the beach, and the mountains. I'd like to find someone to do these with. I enjoy the simple things in life. I try not to sweat the small stuff.

I am hoping to find someone to begin a long term relationship.

If I love you, I will do so with all my heart.

I’ll make no apologies for who I am.

My profile is honest and straight forward.

I am not interested in one night stands, hooking up or whatever else it is being called these days. I am also not interested in playing games.

For those of you who decide not to post a photo and you message me or request to chat, sorry but I will not respond. It is only fair you have a photo. I have posted a photo and have been honest in my profile. By not posting a photo it leads me to wonder why and to think something is up. I am not a shallow person, I just like to see who I am chatting or corresponding with. Please have a photo if you want a response from me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it. I spend a lot of time with my daughters and my grandchildren. I am hoping to spend alot more time with you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at helping others. I'm also good at cooking and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I smile all the time. And/or my eyes, I have large sparkling blue green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many different types of movies, except horror or blood and gore. I also have an eclectic taste in music. As for food I'll try pretty much anything once. Love sea food, Italian, and mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith
My children
My grandchildren
My health
Love
Chocolate (I had to include this one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do in the future. Looking forward to retiring some day and exploring life more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is typical? Seeing a movie, going out for dinner, playing with my grand-children or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe some day if you get to know me better I'll share this with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are truly looking for someone to explore life with. You want to know more.