Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meriad0c

20 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:35am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short, nerdy and curvy. Insomniac metalhead with an attitude. Stuck somewhere between the wit of Ravenclaw and the ambition of Slytherin. I'm studying psychology, I work in a traditional game store (stuff like warhammer, mtg, board games, etc), and I'm also a live in nanny. I love reading, art, yoga, LOTR, camping, and Netflix. have 10 tattoos with lots of ideas for tons more. I drink a lot of craft beer/cider, and even more tea/coffee.
Seeking someone to get high and talk about the universe with✌️
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working all the time, and whenever I'm not working I'm watching/listening to LOTR while doing yoga and/or painting. Also watching netflix, or playing WoW. I end up in Toronto at least 1 or 2 times a month for concerts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games (sometimes..), charming the pants off new people (figuratively), painting, and watching the same movie over and over until I can recite the script.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big green eyes and my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, and everything in the Fantasy genre, mostly LotR, The Kingkiller Chronicals, the Way of Kings, the Night Angel Trilogy, Crystal Shard, etc. and I'm still not over Harry Potter.

Comic Books: Rat Queens, Saga, Hinterkind, Spider-Man, Sex Criminals, Nowhere Men, many many more.

Music: I listen to a little bit of everything but folk metal and instrumental are probably my favourite. I also play guitar, flute, clarinet, trumpet, am learning piano and want to learn violin.

Movies: LotR, The Fifth Element, Pacific Rim, Disney movies, horror movies, zombie movies, and psychological thrillers.

TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Fringe, the 100, Doctor Who, Daria, Pushing Daisies, Game of Thrones, Ink Master, Face Off, 2 Broke Girls, Dead Like Me, Lost, and Friends.

Food: Indian and occasionally Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
Books
Board games
A pad of paper and a fine tip sharpie
Indian food
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lord of the Rings, no I'm serious I have an unheathly obsession. Also space / the universe, physics theory, and my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working but if by some miracle I'm not I'm either getting intoxicated and playing board games or sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read all of this crap and are still interested in getting to know me. Starting to give up on this, change my mind.

You know where my username comes from.

p.s. I only "reply selectively" because men don't respect the age limit clearly above this.