Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meriio85

29 Charlottesville, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People usually know I'm around because of my laugh. I hear its unique and contagious. I'm a down-to-earth, head-in-the-clouds kinda girl. (I guess I'm actually a woman now... whenever that happened.) I am more man than the average woman, and smarter than the average Joe. I have my own life (albeit, its course is ever-changing), and am devoted to it. However, I'd still like to expand myself, connect with others and see what is in the cards for me - can't play the hand if you never turn them over!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in May, and decided to create my own job (also, business) instead of signing up for one that already exists. I'm a big fan of self-creation, learning to do new things and empowering myself. Working on a business plan, looking into a certification course, purging old things and embracing the new that comes my way. :) Also saving to go the the Playa next year...
I swear I'm going to learn to use my new sewing machine, one of these days... Costumes, here I come!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people, problem solving, karaoke, poi...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Like I said above, my laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's about time to tackle my three bookshelves of unread novels (now that I have packed up the textbooks)!

Movies: (I haven't seen very many, and don't go out of my way to watch them)- anything that makes me think or laugh (or both). Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Boondock Saints, SLC Punk, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Trainspotting, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Beetlejuice, Lost Boys, Clueless, Sweet Home Alabama, the list goes on and on!

Shows: I have never owned a tv (by choice, since I turned 18)... I used to like Nickelodeon and Cartoon Network. If I'm over at a friends, and find myself in front of the boob-tube, I gravitate toward History channel and Food Network lol

Music: EVERYTHING!! (Seriously...) To name a few: the PIMPS OF JOYTIME!, Tom Waits, Red Hot Chili Peppers, the Cure, Tori Amos, the Doors, Eminem, Gogol Bordello, Grateful Dead, Erykah Badu, Beck, Sublime, Weezer, Pearl Jam, Depesche Mode, Foo Fighters, Queen, David Bowie, Ludacris, Goo Goo Dolls, Beastie Boys, 3 Doors Down, Bon Jovi, System of A Down, the Beatles, Bob Marley, Green Day, Radiohead, Three Days Grace... anything and everything!

Food: I'm pretty open-minded! I try not to eat a lot of fried foods, but sometimes it happens... I really like cooking, and learning new things... and then eating what I cook! :9
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, food/shelter, dogs, nature, alone time, and challenges.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!
How AMAZING life truly is! :) I don't understand people who judge others, or have negative attitudes.
What I am supposed to be doing here. Recently, I decided its whatever I choose.
How I can make the world a better place.
What gifts I can give to those around me.
Business planning, gardening and property lots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing my third job of the day. Then, usually hanging out with friends, at a bar with a beer and live music, shooting pool or at karaoke with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an online dating profile...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for something real. I'm not saying what we have will be the real deal; but I'm not trying to spend my time opening myself up if you aren't at least open to finding love. There are many kinds of love, and I'm open to all of them. But everything, here-on-out in my life is going to be full of love!
Also if you have something to share or teach me, or think I could teach you something.
Please note: I won't respond to you if you don't have pictures up, are rude in your first contact or don't use good grammar/punctuation/capitalization.
Namaste! :)