Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

meritage2

35 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
What makes me the better than all the other guys out there? To be honest, I'm not better in all cases. Then why get to know me better? Because what I'm doing now is better than what I did six months ago, and what I do in six months is going to be better than what I'm doing today.I wake up every day with a sense of why and a sense of purpose. In leading my life I strive to inspire people to do the things that inspire them.

Am I better than the other guys? If you believe what I believe, and together we can support, inspire and lift each other; as well as share some aspects of each others visions, then YES, I'm better.

I'm looking to meet someone who believes what I believe and believes that the things we can do together can be for life lived to the fullest. I'm looking for someone to stand shoulder-to-shoulder with. I'm not interested in settling - until I find someone who is the right fit.

These are a few things that I'm passionate about:

1. My family and culture.
2. Aviation - My main hobby is building and restoring old airplanes.
3. Good food and drink...I'm a foodie (bonus points for you if you can cook and enjoy trying new things).
4. Traveling - particularly in the plane I'm building! (If you have a pilots license you automatically made the short list!)
5. Lead a healthy lifestyle - I enjoy road cycling, camping and outdoor adventures.
6. My career (Aviation) and side-business ventures (Real Estate Investing)

I am looking for a partner who is driven to be successful in life, who will be my best friend. I want someone who is independent, responsible and someone who does not already have children. Someone who makes me laugh, someone who is honest, motivated, respectful and likes to stay active. Honesty and communication are VERY important.

I know that no amount of words can truly capture the essence of who we really are, so instead of partaking in prolonged virtual conversations, I prefer to meet face-to-face sooner rather than later to find out if the spark / connection / chemistry is really there.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm fully engaged and loving it!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at finding hidden opportunity, laughing, having fun and living life to the fullest!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So many great books... The best by far: Atlas Shrugged - Ayn Rand. Other favorites: Mark Twain's - The Adventures of Tom Sawyer; Henry Rollins - Solipsist; anything written by Jimmy Buffett; W.E.B. Griffin; the Rogue Warrior Series; Tom Clancy; Vince Flynn; The Hominid Triology and Steig Larson - Millenium Trilogy... just to name a few.

Movies: I don't watch many movies... Some of my favorite movies are; Ronin, Inglorious Bastards, V for Vendetta, Phantom of The Opera, Deadwood (HBO series), LOST (series), Dazed & Confused and the Harry Potter Series.

TV: I don't watch TV...well, very seldom.

Music: Jimmy Buffett, Dale Watson, The Beautiful South, Jesse Dayton, Pink Martini, Paul Simon, Alan Jackson, and Big Sugar.

Food: Pizza, Pho, Sushi, anything foreign such as Carribean, European, Asian (especially Vietnamese).
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Passport
3. Sarcasim
4. Airplanes
5. Red Wine
6. My Aeropress to make perfect coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My soul searching journey - my dreams, passions, interests and talents. How to develop fully into my element. Getting laser eye surgery - because it would be so cool to be able to shoot lasers from my eyes. Human rights. How to get past the next hurdle in building my airplane. Do violent video games cause behavior problems in today's society or is it overly accessible weapons? The validity of unions in today's day and age. How great Paul Heaton is at writing about the realities of REAL Life. Ketosis. How much fun it would be to learn how to play the accordion.

Ya, I'm deep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music, cooking up a storm, drinking some good red wine, and relaxing with friends or family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is not the place for opening my closet of skeletons...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not a zombie
You are a non-smoker - This is a deal breaker
You have a sense of humor
You enjoy a healthy lifestyle
You enjoy cooking tasty things together
The idea of going clubbing is unappealing to you
You don't use drugs
You are confident in all that you do
You are environmentally aware and act accordingly
All of your teeth are present and accounted for (wisdom teeth optional)
You are ok with highly outrageous jokes that borderline being raunchy or offside
You have a passport