Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merk85

36 F Bloomfield, IN

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Monica. Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm looking to make new friends and maybe even find a great match. I have recently taken a job in a small town in Indiana, I lived in Indianapolis before taking the job here. I'd love to find someone to share life with.
It hard to really capture who I am in a small summary. In a lot of ways I'm a nice responsible adult- but I have another part of me who likes to really have fun. I love to laugh, be with friends and family, workout- I've lost 30 pounds so far this year! I like to travel to places near and far. I just enjoy my life and it would just be sweeter with someone else to share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Education has been a big part of my life- I have gotten my Master's in Counseling and I'm currently working as a Mental Health Counselor in the small town I work in. I stay active with working out and getting out and doing new things. I do own my own house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to live in the present moment and enjoy what life is bringing at the moment. I'm good at lightening the mood and listening to others. I think I'm a good friend to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a redhead- people usually mention that I'm tall for a girl as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This section is hard for me to fill out because I always feel it changes up- so here it goes...

Books- I'm starting to read more again, I would read a lot for pleasure before I started grad school- but then it ruined me for awhile. Right now I'm reading 50 Shades of Grey and the Hunger Games trilogy. I like biographies, mysteries, I loved the Wally Lamb book- 'I Know This Much is True.'

Movies- I do like going to the movies- I like action, comedies, thrillers ect.. Some of my favorites are Eternal Sunshine for the Spotless Mind, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Butterfly Effect, What About Bob, Wizard of Oz, Ring of Fire, La Bamba, and the newest Men in Black that I saw on IMAX 3d

Music- I love Adelle, old hair band music from the 80s and 90s, I think I just love 80s and 90s music period. I like Kelly Clarkson, Nickelback, Alannis Morrisette, I love music that I can sing a long too- then I remember the song lyrics forever...

Food- I'm a foodie but I've changed a lot of things of how I eat. I like just about anything- Mexican, Thai, Chinese, American restaurants...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
My kitties
Smart Phone
Coffee
Humor
My House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make things easier in my life and about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't like filling these things out about myself, I'm better in person so just give me a chance- you won't regret it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you have any interest in talking more and possibly developing a frendship or think we might possibly hit it off at all.