Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merlegirl

32 F Dothan, AL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very passionate about everything I do in my life. I give most everything my all!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my family. I spend most of my time with my children, managing the family business, & volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I work hard & I'm good at my profession.
I'm a really good prankster! I love making other people smile & laugh.
I enjoy helping others feel good about themselves. We only live once...I strive to live a good life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite is good southern cooking, & my mom's fried chicken. I also enjoy Mexican style food, & love Italian foods like Spaghetti or Pasta & Salads.

I enjoy reading books, & poetry. Anything that inspires me.
My last read was "One Thousand Gifts".

TV really isn't my thing. However, when I do watch its usually football, or those crazy reality shows.

Music is something I really enjoy listening to everyday. I love how it can relate to everyday life & really set the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh, well here's a few...
1. Spirituality
2. My family
3. Honesty
4. Girly things
5. Friends
6. Hershey's Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children & their future, as well as mine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing things with my kids and/or spending time with family & friends, or maybe relaxing at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a people-pleaser. I like everyone to be taken care of & happy. I love doing things for others.

I'm a big War Eagle fan! Go AUBURN!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in the same things I enjoy!