Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mermaidmedusa

28 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a happy gal, who likes to surround herself with amazing people. I truly have the most kind and caring people in my life, and value the people who are near and dear to me.

I like to have fun, and am always down for a good time. I love spending time with friends, going to shows, hanging out at pubs, going for coffee - shooting the sh*t... and all that good stuff.

I have a pretty hectic work schedule, and am pretty in love with what I do. I get paid to paint people and hang out with some really cool chicks all day.

I am quite alternative in appearance, I have visible tattoos, brightly colored hair and am fuller figured. If any of that is a problem, im sorry, im not sorry. :)

Im looking for someone really awesome to spend life with. Dont worry, when I say that I dont mean back up the uhaul or anything.. I just mean Im looking for a best friend who can turn into a long term romantic relationship. Someone to hang out with, go to shows, snuggle on the couch, stay up way too late talking about nothing..
What I’m doing with my life
I am a manager/makeup artist for a cosmetics company, and also do freelance makeup on the side. Mostly weddings, boudoir, glamour and also some lessons and other fun little projects.
I also enjoy volunteering alot, and try and do it as often as I can.
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable. My job requires me to become friendly with people fast, so It's easy for me to talk with people, and make friends :) I also like to think I am a pretty good listener. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos and brightly colored hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Gangster Squad, Lawless, Stepbrothers, Zero Dark Thirty, Zombieland, Shawn of the Dead...

Shows: I dont watch alot of tv, but if i do my guiltiest guilty pleasure is The Voice. Shame on me, I know. Or, face/off which is a sci-fi makeup competition.

Music: Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Punk, Ska.. Rock. I pretty much love it all.
The six things I could never do without
1. Human Interaction. Seriously. I'd go nuts. I'm a social butterfly.
2. Sounds. I pretty much always like to have music or something on for background noise. I go crazy listening to nothingness.
3. My cellphone. I know, I'm one of those losers that keeps everything stored on there phone and would be lost without it.
4. Snuggles. Straight Up.
5. Dance Parties.
6. Princess Unicorn Sparkles.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm usually out at a pub with friends, or catching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i dont have anything to hide!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
-You want to.
-You are not a total douchebag or asshole.
-You have a common interest You would like to discuss :)