Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mermaidqueen85

29 F Pittsford, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Janelle. I am pansexual, but mostly like women. I love art. I make paintings, write songs, etc. I also am really into fashion and would one day like to be a fashion designer. Some of my favorite styles include: Japanese Street Style, Steampunk, Gothic, Victorian, and Renaissance, as well as everyday colorful clothes. I like shopping, swimming, reading, and going out to clubs!
What I’m doing with my life
I have two college degrees, one in early childhood, and one in digital design and animation, but my dream job is to become a fashion designer.
I’m really good at
Fashion, animating, editing videos, writing songs, and making websites.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my charismatic personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Rainmaker, LOTR, Suckerpunch, Kill Bill, Ted, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Cibo Matto, Kerli, Britney Spears, Tool, Chicken French, and soft pretzels. Many more, but I'm lazy, lol!
The six things I could never do without
sex, food, fashion, a computer, swimming and clubbing!
On a typical Friday night I am
Indoors, on Facebook :/
Since a lot of people ask me what I like to do, I'll put it here:
Ideally, I like going out to clubs, especially strip clubs; going out to eat; going out to the movies; shopping, even window shopping; and swimming, but preferably in a natural body of water.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sexy and I know it?! But, seriously, no private questions please!
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want an interesting new friend! :)