Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mero12345

32 M Great Falls, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just got back from Marshfield Wisconsin where I was attending a school and now I have a job that I am very proud of. I have been traveling every since I was 13 years old and doing all the things I have always wanted to do. I have lots of stories that will tickle your funny bone as well as make you cry. My life so far has been on adventure after another. I have made my share of mistakes and have worked my way through them. Some mistakes I made was on intentionally just so that I could get experience and share it with others how may want to know. I have tried to start a family two times and both times it didn’t work out. They both cheated on me and one had a child by someone else. But now I am back and hopefully third time is a charm. With my job I can live anywhere anytime. I am athletic although I need someone to keep me on a routine that I can’t seem to find and I just want to be happy and live a great life with someone to share it with. I enthusiastic I can’t help it I want for the best and I try for it while preparing for the worse. I live simple and I don’t really have any regrets. I am looking for someone to make a better person than I already am by having me in their life. And to be truthful as possible out of all the things that I am not I was kind of cursed with being a hopeless romantic. Sorry I have been told that too many times not to believe it anymore .lol

I am a really goofy, fun, and energetic, and athletic
What I’m doing with my life
I have come to be end of a bad relationship and now I have already started over. In the last nine months I have bought two cars and a house and trying to stage my next plan which is to put a family inn the house that will be there when I come home from work. As of right now I am a Manager over the automotive service department at Pepboys in Rock Hill SC. and my next step once I finish my degree is to do something in the Criminal Justice field.
I’m really good at
Sharing my feelings, communication, keeping things simple so that I can enjoy life and I am a good listener. physically I am athletic and a good dancer. I like writing a lot, somewhat of an artist, pretty good at most sports, and I am great at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent, it's pretty southern, I can’t seem to get rid of it no matter how hard I try. Though, as far as features go I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read so much for college that it kind of takes the fun out of reading in my spare time, I do love to watch movies though. I am into action, adventure, even romantic flicks.
The six things I could never do without
I really don’t have anything that I couldn’t learn to do without other than I hate being alone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little boy I haven’t seen him in a long time and I miss him a lot. My ex left me while I was at work and ran away back home to Idaho and I haven’t seen him in a while. I get to see him a week every three months because of the distance but its ok he has a brother and sister he needs to be around. I talk to him all the time on the computer and over the phone and he is having a blast.
On a typical Friday night I am
As of right now looking for someone to have fun with. There are plenty of things I would like to do but it isn’t fun unless there is someone to share it with. I am up for just about everything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book and I don’t have a problem telling anyone anything. If you are willing to get to know me I am willing to let you get to know the real me. I have done a lot of things that you probably wouldn’t want to know about, so choose your questions wisely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in learning more about me and you find me interesting fill free to give me a call or write. I am listing my cell number on here and I would like anyone to call that thinks I might be what they a looking for. But if you never write, text, or call then you never know. However I am looking for someone that is spontaneous. Someone not afraid to try to bring happiness in their life. If things move fast move fast with it, If things move slow move slow with it why mess up happiness by being afraid to try. Just don’t over think happiness because as you are thinking it is passing you by. Call any time and here is my yahoo as well I can stand to try and write to people on here. mark_taylor@yahoo.com.....
Phone number is (803)379-0291