Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merprocker

39 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am essentially a creative person. I have spent most of my working life in graphic design and animation, but I started in the fine arts with painting and print making. I work in tech but also own a small cafe. I feel lucky that I get paid to do what I love, often with some of my favorite people.

I am fiercely loyal, and giving to friends and family. I don’t really have a scene. I spend time in a lot of different circles some of them overlap and some of them don’t and I like it that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These are crazy times but despite everything I feel pretty good about where I am at in my life. Right now I am just trying to keep up with it all. I am totally in the middle of one of those "be carful what you wish for" episodes. I have the opportunity to produce stuff that I have been dreaming about since I was a kid but the pressure and responsibility is heavy sometimes. All in all this is not a bad problem to have.

I try not to take things too seriously. I set little goals and experiments every 3 months around stuff I would like to develop or fine tune and then see what happens. In short my approach to life has been the same for a long time; I just keep making, learning, and doing stuff that I like and hope that good things will somehow grow from that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making, cooking, giving back rubs, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I have nice eyebrows and strong hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book of all time: Gravity's Rainbow
My favorite book of the moment: Heat

Favorite movie of all time: Blade Runner
Favorite movie of the moment: Only lovers left alive

Favorite musical genre of all time: Punk Rock
Favorite music of the moment :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=niXMYI-ORzQ

My favorite cuisine of all time: Indian
My Favorite restaurant of the moment: Loconda
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running my business. Art, Design, Politics, the future... stuff and things?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the city frolicking about with friends, or eating a nice meal and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born on a commune and my father delivered me, but I am not a hippie I swear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too. It would also be nice if you were actually
interested in interacting in a non-virtual sense. Even though this
site is constantly insisting that we might like each other... In
the end I think it all comes down to chemistry, luck, and timing.
All things we can not learn about each other on a computer.