Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

merrinlee

28 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quirky, social, 20-something West-end Toronto gal. I love this city and what it has to offer... from music to food to culture and everything in between.

I work in the restaurant industry so that takes up a fair amount of my time... but I still find time for cooking, yoga, dance parties, reading, and exploring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Server
Music, Wine, Food Enthusiast.

When the weather is nice you will find me in Bellwoods, or riding my bike. When it isn't you will find me hibernating in bed with my cat watching a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- dance parties
- babbling
- sewing
- cuddling
- knowing the lyrics to songs without knowing who sings them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? Smile? Feathers?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Some favourites right now include Father John Misty, Beck, Frazey Ford, July Talk, Whiskeytown, LCD Soundsystem, Shovels and Rope, Alt J, Fleetwood Mac, Robyn, Beirut, Animal Collective, Vampire Weekend, Tribe Called Quest....

Food:
The people I work with think it's hilarious that I used to be vegetarian. I work in a fantastic restaurant and am learning so much about food, which also means eating meat.... And now I love it!
Also, brunch is the best.

Movies:
I like a lot of movies... as long as there isn't too much blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Tea
- My friends/family/cat
- Dancing
- My passport
- Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel, sustainable living, cats, politics, beards...
I also think about boys a lot. And their beards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working. But if not - at a show, dancing, eating out at one of the many restaurants on my list to try, or just hanging with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet someone rad (outside of my group of friends) to hang out with and see how it goes.
I work in a restaurant, so my weekend is Sun/Mon and I work evenings. I've found that this schedule makes it hard to meet someone... so points to you if you're free to hang out during my off hours. I'm pretty much always up for trying a new cocktail bar, or for a cheap bottle of wine on a blanket in the park.... and a daytime pre-work coffee works too.