Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mertle27

28 Livermore, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun to be with. Loves to try new things. Difficult to fathom and to be understood. Quiet unless excited or tensed. Honest. Friendly. Approachable. Emotional temperamental and unpredictable. Not revengeful. Forgiving but never forgets. dislikes nonsensical and unnecessary things. Sensitive and forms impressions carefully. Caring and loving. Treats others equally. Strong sense of sympathy. Judges people through observations. Hardworking. Has difficulties in studying. Not aggressive unless provoked. Loves to be loved.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the govt and solar consulting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletics, negotiating, buying/re-selling stuff for profit, turning frowns upside down ;]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: eyes, Personality: sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Entrepreneurial books, The Mastery of Love, most movies- Imagine Me and You is pretty great, most music except rap, and Mexican food is my fave.. but love anything that's spicy and good
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Pets, Lifestyle, Snowboarding, Sunsets, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"shark tank" ideas...things to buy...plans for the day...need to hit the gym...goals...and I don't know, what sounds good to eat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or my pups, sometimes at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm working on getting my confidence & autonomy back to an all-time high
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested