Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Lexington, KY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can be spontaneous, but I do need some routine as well. I go out occasionally but typically prefer just hanging out w friends at our residences, if I do go out I like a bar that I can hold a conversation in.. I Work weekdays right now, and I'm happy with where I am. I believe hard work/dependability and patience can get you whatever you want in your career and honesty/patience/ and compromise are what a relationship needs. I'm from southern Illinois originally but lived in Ky my most of my adult life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, being an awesome uncle. Spending time with friends/family. Being as happy as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling, giving high fives, dirtying dishes and clothes, Making barnyard animal sounds (weird I know, but true), playing badminton, hanging things on walls, hooking up audio/video equipment, swimming, floating, Using to many periods after words........
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like movies... All kinds. TV shows.. Walking dead, game of thrones, rules of engagement, scrubs, orange is the new black, marvel agents of shield, true detective. Food.. I love all foods especially international.. Japanese (sushi at least once a week), Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Indian, Middle Eastern, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water, and.... ?, ?, ?, ?.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.. Way to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my sisters house visiting with my nieces, or at a friends having a refreshing beverage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was homeschooled and a vegetarian for the first 14 years of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to have dinner during the week, or lunch/coffee/dinner on a weekend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done