Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mese20122

26 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Kaitlyn and I moved to London from Philadelphia, United States about a year ago. I am currently working on getting my Masters and training to be a qualified Speech and Language Therapist. Prior to moving here for my MSc, I was a Special Education Needs Reception/Year 1 Teacher for a few years. I have had a very rich and fulfilling career so far and have high hopes for the future.

I am a huge sports fan and enjoy music, movies, sightseeing, going out to pubs/restaurants and traveling. I feel incredibly lucky to have the opportunity to study in this amazing city.

I like to be spontaneous and am up for almost anything. Random weekend road trips are one of my favorite things to do! I want to explore this country and Europe as much as possible.

I am looking for someone who is funny and that I can have a good time/great conversation with.

I know this is pretty cliche but I can't think of anything very clever right now, although I do promise I'm pretty hilarious. Feel free to message me, I respond to everyone, even to the people on here who email me about how much they hate the US. I will surely let Barack Obama know of your disdain.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ex Special Ed Teacher. Currently working on my MSc in Speech and Language Sciences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making scrambled eggs and making a dog out of balloons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Little Women
Movie: League of their Own
Show: tie between 30 Rock and Arrested Development
Music: Mostly anything
Food: Sweet and Sour Kielbasa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with some friends, enjoying a movie at home or preparing to travel that weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still cry at the end of Toy Story 3.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think Jim Carrey is lame and want to make fun of him, you enjoy the game Cards Against Humanity or like the show "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia".