mesguepards
28 Athens, Greece
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mesguepards
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
St. Petersburg > Helsinki > Tallinn > Rīga > Vilnius > Gdansk > Warsaw > Katowice > Krokow > Brno > Bratislava > Budapest > Sarajevo > Mostar > Dubrovnik > Podgorica > Pristina > Skopje > Sofia > Tel Aviv > Jerusalum > Eilat > Aqaba > Pedra > Amman > Cairo > Istanbul > Izmir > Pamukkale > Istanbul > Athens > Santorini > Oia > Mykonos > ......

I just graduated from medical school in the states and moving back to Taiwan for career. After lived in Houston and San Diego for around 10 years, i really love the western life style. So I travel around for business and leisure, hoping to meet some kool people on this site!

I live in Taipei. If you see my location is else where, that means I am traveling for biz or fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and play harder! I am working my way up to be financial independent, so I can enjoy the life style I want and travel around. Leisure time is very important for me, I like to "experience" everything!

As you can see in my profile pics, I am addicted to pole exercise recently. BUT I AM NOT A DANCER!! However, it's more like gymnastics rather than dancing, very challenging, and I always feel good once I achieve a pose that I practiced for a long time. It reflects my attitude to life: embrace the challenge! YOLO
I’m really good at
I am very good at climbing the corporate ladder of success. :p

and outdoor activities, eg. snowboarding, surfing, volleyball, love all kinda outdoor activities!!

Traveling, have been to India, Netherlands, China, Singapore, South Korea, Macau, Japan, HK, UAE, Mexico, Taiwan, Malaysia, Italy, Australia, US, South Africa, Belgium, Bahamas, France, Thailand, Spain, Austria, Vatican City, UK, Vietnam, Croatia, Slovenia, Russia, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Czech, Hungary, Germany, Bosnia and Herzegovina and counting..... My friends say I am really good at adopting new environments. But I can't choose my favorite! Just love every countries invited!!

I am a good cook, very handy as well, pretty good at copying/ reproducing/ making things, but not so creative :p
The first things people usually notice about me
My smooth tanned skin, long hair, and outgoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
all kinda thriller or adventure books, movies... e.g. Game of Throne, Hunger Game, Fifty Shades of Grey, .....

I love tv! e.g. foodnetwork, drama series, eg. House of Card, Grimm, ... too many that I can't list here.

I love food, love to eat, especially fine dining, .... I am an adventurer to try new cuisines! I workout just because I can eat more!

I enjoy watching all kind of sports, especially football. I have been to Super Bowl, World Series, and NBA Finals in season 2010-2011. Love the excitement and adrenaline rush!
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
TV
Delicious food
Friends
internet
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next trip
What to eat later
What to do on weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
either out for dinner and party... or stay at home for a movie or TV.... and cuddle!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Friends usually see me being so tough outside, but in the end of the day, I really just wanna find a partner that we can provide comfort to each other.
You should message me if
you are mature, confident, and loving!!
More