Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Saint Louis, MO Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard worker which is why i chose to do online dating my schedule makes it hard to get out and meet people. I love animals i have two dogs and to be honest they get treated like humans so they are very spoiled. I'm very easy going i enjoy many different things. I am far from being high maintenance! When it comes to dating some may say I'm picky but I'm really not i just know what I'm looking for and its important for two people to be on the same page. I'm not interested in wasting my time with someone if we don't even believe in the same things. I was raised in church and even though i do not have a church that i am currently attending being a Christian is important to me. I am not perfect and i understand everyone makes mistakes. I'm looking for someone who shares my same beliefs :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I Am A Hairstylist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing Hair, making people laugh, Live Theater, talking, being a good friend, sleeping, Taking Care Of My Dogs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile And Also How Goofy I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and prejudice, the hobbit

Lord of the rings, hott fuz, takers, the notebook, Paul

Sons of anarchy, pitbulls and parolees, LOST,Walking Dead, Game of thrones, damages

Indian food, sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family/Friends, my dogs, Diet Pepsi, movies, my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out at dinner with my friends, or maybe just at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything private to strangers sorry!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Believe In God, If You Enjoy Laughing, And You Actually Read My Profile And Just Didn't Glance At It!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!