Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Davipalooza

26 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in a CT suburb of NY. I'm part of a close knit family with lots of cousins, some of whom are my best friends today. I went to Duke University where I studied Engineering and Economics, and after college I got a job in the city. I am so excited to be living in NY; I love finding new places to eat and go out to, and showing my favorites to friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working with an engineering company that runs energy efficiency programs throughout the country. If you see advertisements for the Con Ed Green Team anywhere, that's us! We're saving the world 1 light bulb at a time ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting movies, solving problems and helping out in the kitchen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look Jewish... Seriously, every chabad guy I've ever seen has approached me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are those that get you loading them. The ones where you feel like you live in their world even after you put it down.

Music: Passion Pit, MGMT, Phoenix, Miike Snow, and lots of classic rock.

Food: I love trying new things. Currently making a list of the best food trucks in NYC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food
Playing sports
My family
Music
My phone
College basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I really want out of life? How can I become successful, and what does success mean to me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a film, going to a bar with friends, cooking dinner, visiting my family, or maybe pc gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know the lyrics to basically no songs, yet that doesn't stop me from (trying to) sing them anyway ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a mensch

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!