Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metaleeka

33 Manchester, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am caring, affectionate. It's hard to offend me. I have a brutal sense of humor, but know when it is appropriate. I like to watch movies, play video games, go snowboarding, go out for drinks and dinner, etc. I love animals. Not in a crazy PETA way, I've just always had pets and I especially love cats and dogs. Oh, and I LOVE Disney World and Florida in general!

I'm at a weird place in my life. I was with the same person for about 11 years. We got married, bought a house, and made pretty good money between us. A couple of years later I realized that there was no way I could be happy with this person for the rest of my life. Soon we separated and I essentially let her have everything. Now I'm starting over but I couldn't be happier doing it. I'm currently working two jobs, so I don't have much free time. I've found that it's better for me to keep busy. I feel more accomplished at the end of the day and it keeps my mind focused.

I'm hoping to find someone who is goofy and funny. Nerdy, yet sexy. I've always preferred cute over hot (even though it's possible to be both). Someone who is affectionate and likes to be affectionate back. Please make me feel that I am desired and appreciated and I will do the same for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and trying to save money. spending my free time with friends and family. I'm hoping to get some snowboarding in this winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving technical support on dorky topics such as wireless connectivity or how to extend your hdmi connection over 200 feet. There's also other things as well, so feel free to ask me. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told before that I have beautiful eyes and a nice smile. Maybe you could let me know what you notice. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read but I don't pick up a book very often. However if I do start reading a book that really grabs my attention I tend to never put it down.

I'm a big sci fi geek. I really like any sort of historical dramas. From Goodfellas to Lord of the Rings to Shawshank Redemption, I'm open minded to most movie genres. The Back to the Future Trilogy is probably my favorite group of movies for all time. Scott Pilgrim vs The World is a recent favorite.

For music I tend to listen to 90s rock and alternative, some punk and emo type stuff. I tend to be somewhat open minded with music. A few of my favorite bands are Metallica, Brand New, and NIN.

I'm a huge fan of the Opie and Anthony satellite radio show. I listen to them religiously.

Hmmm.....food. Italian and Mexican are my two favorite non-american types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ummm....I'm bad at making lists like these.

- Cell phone
- Blu ray player (I'm kind of an HD snob)
- My car
- I guess my tv too since my blu ray player would be a bit useless without it.
- my family (if you consider people to be things)
- my contacts/glasses (my vision is horrendous without one of them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My plan for the future, how to stay on track with things. I know plans always change but I try to always have a framework laid out and I do my best to adjust accordingly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with a friend or friends, or just hanging on my own watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of social anxiety. I'm pretty good at managing it but it can be tough sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more or if I sound like a good match for you. :-)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!