Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metalfreak513

31 M Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a music junkie with a habit of singing along to whatever is currently playing. This tends to embarrass my friends when we're in public. I love to eat, but I can't cook to save my life. I'd love to find somebody who enjoys cooking and might even share a little of that talent with me. My job involves me sitting in front of a computer all day, so sometimes I just want to go do anything to keep from doing that when I get home. I'm not really a club person, but I'll go out to a bar with my friends to have a few drinks most weekends. I don't plan very far ahead and most of my decisions tend to fall on the random side. I'd need my partner to be comfortable with surprises and doing things with little/no notice. I'm also a gamer and thusly have a nerdy side that will come out given time. I have no problem sitting in front of the TV playing xbox for hours. I'm very caring, but exceedingly sarcastic. This can tend to get me in trouble with those that take me too seriously, so don't!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a software engineer (computer programmer) and user interface/usability specialist for a video game company. Ask me about how its probably the most awesome job ever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming, Sudoku, Making popcorn using that fancy 'Popcorn' button on my microwave, making people laugh, most board games, reading the backs of shampoo bottles while showering
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little gingery? Just a hint of it. Mostly just a white dude
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mountain Dew
My Xbox
The interwebz
Oreos
Mexican food
Your mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
user interface design, video games, how little i actually know, science, anything i just heard on NPR, if "theoretical physics" can be a hobby, if anybody actually believes me when I say that I play a lot of video games as "research for work"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once watched 3 straight episodes of Charmed because the remote was on the other side of the couch and I couldn't reach it without moving. /shame
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone that is ok with nights in watching a movie or hanging out with friends; a night of board games or Rockband will keep me quite happy. Being ok with random acts of stupidity is necessary. Enjoying the same music (metal, hard rock) is a plus, but not required. I'm also looking for a strong-willed, independent, energetic(feisty?) partner. Sometimes I need someone to point out that I'm being a stupid jerk and I want my partner to be comfortable calling me out.