Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Adams, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5, 2014
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, loyal, hard-working, and intelligent. Not too long ago, I had my heart broken by a guy who cheated on me with his ex-girlfriend. Honestly, I'm done with drama and am looking for a serious relationship with someone who will not treat me like garbage and can hold an intellectual conversation with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Walmart as a sales associate. Recently I started online classes at Everest University Online for Criminal Investigations going for my associates degree. I want to work either in forensics or homicide. Reason being, I want to be able to help families get the justice they deserve after losing a loved one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes shy, but easy to get along with and am a laid-back type of person. I also like to laugh and am always around as a shoulder to lean on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Stephen King

Movies - Thinner, Storm of the Century, Resident Evil, Underworld, Clerks/Clerks 2, Simpsons, Montey Python and the Holy Grail, pretty much certain comedies, horror, thrillers but am open to checking out more

Shows - Family Guy, American Dad, Criminal Minds, South Park, King of the Hill, Simpsons, Freakshow

Music - Volbeat, Lacuna Coil, Ozzy, Sabbath, Blackguard, Behemoth, Nile, Arch Enemy, Lamb of God, Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Buckcherry, Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Decapitated, etc.

Food - Italian, chicken, Chinese, tacos, burgers, fish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.



Someone to love


I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone who I can love as much as he would love me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the day off and looking for someone to spend it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm self-conscious about my looks even though I believe looks alone shouldn't define a person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know someone who enjoys having a good time with people, can get along with just about anyone, and puts others before herself.