Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metalman8

30 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not my first go around with this. I work full time, have goals both carrer wise and personal. I may not be where I want to be right now but, I have the skills and drive and I see the light at the end of the tunnel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things are looking up staying positive I wanna keep it that way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a musician. Having been a bass player for 15 years. I love to cook, throw knifes , shoot guns, snowmobile and I know how to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size! I am a big dude 6'4 280lbs dark hair I always intimidate people although I don't mean to I really am a nice guy when you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie? Pulp fiction without a doubt. Music metal!!! metal of any flavor, hard rock classic rock. I live it breathe it and love it. Food? Anything love it all always trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)my friends I don't have alot but we are very close
2)my basses I own 4 soon to be more
3)clean underwear that's a must have
4)music gotta have music
5)money cant do much without it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future my dream is to own a house and have a kick ass family of my own that's what drives me. Been single for years always wondering, is it possible to meet the one girl that will make all this bullshit worthwhile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
almost always hanging with friends almost never go to the bars. If nothing is going on I don't mind having a full night of gaming or movies hanging out at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
After years of being single I realized what I want. A girly girl tomboy thats not boring and not afraid to try new things. If you like beer, bonfires, bbq and cars but still like to look good, thats a winner. Loyalty and honesty without exception are also a requirement. Well thats all I got. Impress me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!