Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metalogicon

39 M Morristown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the last person who should be asked to only write a few sentences.

Nevertheless, while I don't put much faith in these sites, I have been prodded by my staff to give it a try. A promise is a promise.

I am perspicacious, expansive, and inpreturbable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the chef/owner of a seasonal restaurant at the Jersey shore. So basically, I work and pay bills all summer and then spend the fall and winter plotting the next season.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good traveler. Plonk me down anywhere you like on the globe and I will find something to do, eat or see in short order.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People seem to be amazed that I'm tall. Actually, I'm not that tall. 6'4" isn't even a point guard in the NBA, but it seems to be the first topic of every conversation I have in a bar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A.) The list could go on forever. Modern or Classic? Fiction or Non? Poetry? Cookbooks? History? Crap. I don't even know where to start. Let's just say that I enjoy reading John Maclean's A River Runs Through It each and every time I pick it up, and I have been doing that for almost 20 years.

B.) This is another daunting list. I recently enjoyed a German film Mostly Martha, which is about cooking, among other things. You should check it out with Stanley Tucci's Big Night as the double feature.

C.) I am a music ominivore, from funk to alt-country to indy to jazz and even classical. When I was 4 my parents took me, in the same year, to see Johnny Cash and Miles Davis. That is not a lie.

D.) Foie gras. Accept no substitutes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, books, foie gras, copper cookwear, books, sharp knives.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to squeeze another deuce onto the porch without it actually collapsing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am engaged in that ballet cum fight club which is professional cooking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make up elaborate scenarios about my cat's life while I am not around. I see him owning a cat restaurant in the back yard where he sells fresh caught birds and mice to housecats and kibble or fancy feast to feral cats.

Despite this, I am not at all weird. Which is itself weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It strikes your fancy.