Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

metamorphsis

30 M Ej Jeitqou, Lebanon

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Hello Beirut***
I just moved from San Francisco and looking fur people to show me the city or discover it with me.

I don't know how to sound like me in writing. I can assure you I am very funny, sarcastic, and ridiculously good at trash talk and make fun of myself!

I do artistic stuff.. Graphic, logo and web design and recently lots of political posters. Am also a political activist and I care a lot about social justice, feminism, freedom of speech etc.
For the last 3 years I have been doing archive research in Stanford university.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic artist and a political activist. Do I end up doing a lot of political posters.

I play a lot of social games and love to be outside drinking in concerts, parks, cinemas, sometimes while hiking! Sometimes it's cool to stay indoors listen to music, make marathon of a tv show, play boardgames.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- making everybody laugh
- watching TV shows
- sports
- conversations
- cooking
- serious board gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of sarcasm and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: As a non-English native speaker, I'm not very familiar with books written in English. However, I am very well read in Arabic, and Nizar Qabani is one of my favorites.

Movies: I love Mystery, drama and silly action movies....
Some movies I love:
-Crash
-V for Vendetta
-the departed
-Butterfly effect
-Die hard (all)
-and many others!

some TV shows I love:
-South Park
-Bob's Burgers
-Arrested development
-Better off Ted
-Game of thrones
-The Event
-It's always sunny in Philadelphia
-Parks and recreation
-The daily show and the Colbert Report
-Louis C.K (everything this genius does is hilarious)

I am a music junkie I can't pass a day without music.. I will go nuts! I'm a fan of all types of music except techno and country and some pop songs/artists..I also listen to a lot of world music (even if I don't understand the language).
Lately I have been on this website for music everyday for hours.. if you want you can check it out!: http://leftasrain.com/

some Artists/Bands I love:
-The doors
-Queen
-Gogol Bordello
-The killers
-Kanye West
-Brazillian Reggae
-M.I.A
Too many to list.

My favorite food is Indian.. second I would be *real* Syrian food.. (secret: I make the best lentil soup ever)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
friends and family!
my laptop
soccer
my bike
zombies..... just kidding....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, sports, the universe, and of course, zombies. They are coming!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there's no typical friday for me! i'm always out on a new adventure these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For years I thought this version of white wedding by billy idol is the original song:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kmngLUtxwJM

Also I love Black Eyed Peas!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think i am interesting and want to meet
If you are challenging smart.
If you really believe in equality and justice..
if you have short hair and/or an accent